Top Ten Tuesday: Unique Books

Top Ten Tuesday is a fun weekly link-up in the community where the lovely ladies at The Broke and The Bookish provide a prompt and other lovers of list-making join in on it with their own top ten list. This week’s topic is:

April 11: Top Ten Of The Most Unique Books I’ve Read. 

This was a very difficult list for me! I’ve put together a list of book that, for better or worse (but usually better) stood out as unique. Whether it be due to the choice of narrator, the structure or concept of the book, or the incredible world building each of these books stood out to me.

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Unique Books

Add yours

  1. 11/22/63 and The Night Circus both are on my list this week. I haven’t read Attachments yet, but Landline by Rainbow Rowell made my list as well. Sharp Objects was really good, I have no idea how Gillian Flynn thinks up her plot lines. I’ve heard great things about The Time Traveler’s Wife, it’s been on my TBR forever! Great list this week! My TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I had forgotten just how unique that first Harry Potter was. I remember reading it for the first time and being just completely blown away. I loved Attachments and loved the format! I really need to read Sharp Objects and The Night Circus and pretty much the rest of your list! Great choices!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

