WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted by Sam at Taking on A World of Words.
To play along, just answer the following three questions…
• What are you currently reading?

• What did you recently finish reading?

• What do you think you’ll read next?

 What I’m currently reading 

I’m still working on the audiobook of Ten Thousand Skies Above You. Everyone’s been off for Easter and I haven’t had much time to listen to my audiobook. I started Sometimes I Lie last night because I’m on a psychological thriller kick and I’ve heard great things.

What I’ve recently finished reading 


It’s hard to pick a favourite out of these, I really liked them all but I’m torn between One of Us Is Lying and Good as Gone (which I absolutely devoured the last 24 hours).

What I’m planning to read next


I have some review requests from authors lined up but I’m feeling really overwhelmed with anxiety at the moment which seems to have put me in very specific reading moods, so sadly I can’t bring myself to pick them up right now because I’m just not in the right mood. I’m still on a psychological thriller kick so if you have any recommendations for my next thriller I’d love to hear it! I also can’t wait to start Simon Vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda. It’s been on my TBR since I finished The Upside of Unrequited and it’s just become available from the library. I’ve heard amazing things about it but I’ve made a decision not to read any reviews or even read the blurb for the book because I want to go in without knowing any specifics.
What’s on your WWW this week?

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

