Ten Thousand Skies Above You and A Million Worlds With You by Claudia Gray #BookReview

I’m going to change things up a little bit and do a quick double review of the second and third books of Claudia Gray’s Firebird series. For a more in depth review, you can find my rave review of A Thousand Pieces of You here.

Simply put, I love this series. The beautiful cover art drew me in, but the story kept me reading and wanting more! Books 2 and 3 added even more twists and turns to the fantastic multi-dimensional adventure slash love story introduced in the first book. I loved discovering new universes and also revisiting some old favourites. And the scene with the multiple Marguerites was fantastic!

I loved (almost) all the Marguerites and (almost) all the Pauls and (almost) all the Theos. Actually, scratch that.  I loved all the versions of all of them – good, bad and in between.  Especially the Marguerites and Theos!

If you liked A Thousand Pieces of You, you’re definitely going to want to finish the series! I really can’t believe it’s taken me this long to discover these books because they really are so good!

A

3 thoughts on “Ten Thousand Skies Above You and A Million Worlds With You by Claudia Gray #BookReview

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

